NTID PROMOTION COMMITTEE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

FULL PROFESSOR COMMITTEE I			
NAME	REPRESENTING DISCIPLINE GROUP	HOME DEPARTMENT	TERM ENDS
Todd Pagano	Group 1	Science & Mathematics	2025
Richard Peterson	Group 1	ASLIE	2026
Linda Gottermeier	Group 1	Communication Studies & Services	2025
James Mallory	Group 2	Information & Computing Studies	2025
Peter Hauser	Group 1	ASLIE	2026
Matthew Dye	Group 2	Liberal Studies	2026

NTID PROMOTION COMMITTEE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25			
PRINCIPAL LECTURER COMMITTEE	E I		
NAME	REPRESENTI NG DISCIPLINE GROUP	HOME DEPARTMENT	TERM ENDS
Robyn Dean	Group 1	ASLIE	2026
Patrick Graham	Group 1	MSSE	2025
Ernie Roszkowski	Group 1	Visual Communications Studies	2026
Scot Atkins	Group 2	Business Studies	2026
Michael Kane	Group 2	Business Studies	2025
Erin Auble	Group 2	Performing Arts	2025

NTID PROMOTION COMMITTEE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25			
PRINCIPAL LECTURER COMMITTEE II			
NAME	REPRESENTING DISCIPLINE GROUP	HOME DEPARTMENT	TERM ENDS
Stacey Davis	Group 1	Science & Mathematics	2026
Kurt Stoskopf	Group 1	Visual Communications Studies	2025
Linda Bryan	Group 1	Communication Studies & Services	2026
Kathleen Szczepanek	Group 2	Business Studies	2025
Tao Eng	Group 2	Information & Computing Studies	2026
Mark Pfuntner	Group 2	Business Studies	2025

NTID PROMOTION COMMITTEE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25			
SENIOR LECTURER COMMITTEE I			
	REPRESENTING DISCIPLINE		
NAME	GROUP	HOME DEPARTMENT	TERM ENDS
Leisa Boling	Group 1	ASLIE	2025
Stowe Beecher	Group 1	Science & Mathematics	2026
David Cohn	Group 1	Science & Mathematics	2026
Tracy Magin	Group 2	Business Studies	2025
Karen Beiter	Group 2	Engineering Studies	2026
Cindy Officer	Group 2	Liberal Studies	2025

NTID PROMOTION COMMITTEE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

SENIOR LECTURER COMMITTEE II			
NAME	REPRESENTING DISCIPLINE GROUP	HOME DEPARTMENT	TERM ENDS
Marguerite Carrillo	Group 1	ASLIE	2025
David Hazelwood	Group 1	Visual Communications Studies	2026
Catherine Clark	Group 1	Communication Studies & Services	2026
Kelly Davis	Group 2	Business Studies	2025
James Fugate	Group 2	Engineering Studies	2026
Denise Kavin	Group 2	Liberal Studies	2025