## **Tenure/Mid-Tenure Committee**

## AY24-25 NTID Tenure and Simultaneous Promotion to the Rank of Associate Professor Committee

## Area of

Representation	Member	Term	Alternate
Group 1	Austin Gehret	24-25	
Group 1	Cynthia Sanders	24-26	
Group 1	Kim Kurz	24-26	
Group 2	Deirdre Schlehofer	23-25	Stephen Aldersley
Group 2	Brian Trager	23-25	
Group 2	Rain Bosworth	24-26	
RIT Representative	Neil Hair	24-25	N/A
Appointed by Faculty	Saunders College of Business		
Senate			